This is the user forum of the DFT FLAPW code FLEUR.
It is meant to be used as a place to asks questions to other users and the developers, to provide feedback and suggestions.
The documentation of the code can be found at the FLEUR homepage.
Members
Title: Email Member since Posts Last login
04.12.2021 0 Mon Apr 12, 2021 11:20 pm
adriano.dipietromsc@gmail.com 04.22.2021 16 Tue Jan 18, 2022 10:32 am
a.neukirchen@fz-juelich.de 04.07.2021 0 Sun Jan 09, 2022 11:28 am
04.16.2021 0 Sun Aug 15, 2021 7:59 am
04.16.2021 5 Tue Apr 27, 2021 6:02 pm
05.13.2021 3 Thu Nov 11, 2021 9:32 am
04.07.2021 0 Wed Apr 07, 2021 11:28 am
d.go@fz-juelich.de 04.07.2021 6 Fri Jan 14, 2022 2:01 pm
dongzhe.li@cemes.fr 04.10.2021 4 Sun Sep 26, 2021 9:30 am
10.31.2021 0 Sun Oct 31, 2021 2:33 pm
04.07.2021 85 Today 12:30 am
10.26.2021 1 Wed Oct 27, 2021 8:09 am
he.janssen@fz-juelich.de 04.07.2021 6 Yesterday 5:21 pm
h002156b@gmail.com 04.23.2021 1 Mon Apr 26, 2021 7:23 pm
04.14.2021 0 Wed Apr 14, 2021 9:42 am
05.18.2021 8 Wed Jun 30, 2021 10:50 am
12.02.2021 2 Fri Dec 03, 2021 12:20 pm
11.09.2021 1 Sat Nov 13, 2021 6:01 am
09.05.2021 10 Wed Nov 17, 2021 6:34 pm
04.13.2021 6 Thu Jan 13, 2022 4:23 pm
04.07.2021 11 Mon Dec 13, 2021 2:50 pm
04.24.2021 2 Fri May 28, 2021 11:57 pm
sayan.banik@niser.ac.in 11.07.2021 1 Fri Nov 19, 2021 10:42 am
04.28.2021 2 Tue Jan 11, 2022 3:54 pm
haldar@physik.uni-kiel.de 04.10.2021 7 Tue Dec 07, 2021 7:29 pm
04.07.2021 1 Wed May 26, 2021 12:45 pm
S.Bluegel@fz-juelich.de 04.07.2021 0 Wed Apr 07, 2021 4:12 pm
05.20.2021 2 Thu Nov 25, 2021 3:19 pm
10.13.2021 10 Thu Nov 25, 2021 8:06 pm
05.07.2021 22 Tue Jan 18, 2022 12:44 am
04.24.2021 0 Sun Aug 22, 2021 7:27 am
05.03.2021 2 Wed Dec 01, 2021 12:59 pm
04.28.2021 3 Thu Aug 19, 2021 2:43 pm
05.03.2021 2 Fri May 07, 2021 5:45 am
06.16.2021 2 Wed Sep 15, 2021 10:58 am
04.04.2021 31 Yesterday 6:30 pm
08.30.2021 6 Thu Oct 07, 2021 1:59 pm
05.22.2021 1 Today 5:44 am
04.13.2021 0 Fri Jun 18, 2021 4:00 pm
01.19.2022 4 Yesterday 2:10 pm


Xobor Einfach ein eigenes Xobor Forum erstellen
Datenschutz