This is the user forum of the DFT FLAPW code FLEUR.
It is meant to be used as a place to asks questions to other users and the developers, to provide feedback and suggestions.
The documentation of the code can be found at the FLEUR homepage.
Page 1 of 2 « Page 1 2 Page »
Members
Title: Email Member since Posts Last login
08.01.2022 0 Mon Aug 22, 2022 6:55 am
04.12.2021 0 Mon Apr 12, 2021 11:20 pm
adriano.dipietromsc@gmail.com 04.22.2021 19 Wed Sep 28, 2022 3:39 pm
a.neukirchen@fz-juelich.de 04.07.2021 0 Thu Jul 07, 2022 12:51 pm
04.16.2021 0 Sun Aug 15, 2021 7:59 am
04.16.2021 5 Tue Apr 27, 2021 6:02 pm
05.13.2021 4 Sat Sep 17, 2022 4:48 pm
04.07.2021 0 Wed Apr 07, 2021 11:28 am
04.28.2022 0 Thu Apr 28, 2022 12:14 am
d.go@fz-juelich.de 04.07.2021 6 Wed Apr 13, 2022 2:37 pm
dongzhe.li@cemes.fr 04.10.2021 4 Sun Sep 26, 2021 9:30 am
08.25.2022 0 Thu Aug 25, 2022 9:54 am
10.31.2021 0 Sun Oct 31, 2021 2:33 pm
04.07.2021 132 Today 4:03 pm
10.26.2021 1 Wed Oct 27, 2021 8:09 am
he.janssen@fz-juelich.de 04.07.2021 6 Fri Jul 22, 2022 10:47 am
h002156b@gmail.com 04.23.2021 1 Mon Apr 26, 2021 7:23 pm
09.08.2022 0 Thu Sep 08, 2022 11:15 am
04.14.2021 0 Wed Apr 14, 2021 9:42 am
05.18.2021 8 Wed Jun 30, 2021 10:50 am
12.02.2021 4 Wed Sep 14, 2022 3:02 pm
Jun
08.13.2022 0 Sun Sep 25, 2022 6:36 am
08.29.2022 0 Mon Aug 29, 2022 9:26 am
11.09.2021 1 Sat Nov 13, 2021 6:01 am
Kevin9191975@gmail.com 02.12.2022 0 Sat Feb 12, 2022 8:44 am
09.05.2021 20 Tue Aug 23, 2022 4:08 am
09.21.2022 0 Wed Sep 21, 2022 7:53 am
lucas.parkker21@gmail.com 08.04.2022 0 Thu Aug 04, 2022 8:53 am
07.05.2022 4 Mon Aug 29, 2022 3:57 am
02.12.2022 0 Sat Feb 12, 2022 8:59 am
04.13.2021 9 Tue Aug 30, 2022 1:49 pm
09.20.2022 0 Tue Sep 20, 2022 12:38 pm
04.07.2021 11 Mon Dec 13, 2021 2:50 pm
06.09.2022 0 Fri Jun 10, 2022 7:19 am
abdelghany.ra@gmail.com 09.23.2022 2 Sat Sep 24, 2022 6:56 pm
04.24.2021 2 Fri May 28, 2021 11:57 pm
07.26.2022 0 Tue Jul 26, 2022 8:29 am
sayan.banik@niser.ac.in 11.07.2021 1 Sat Feb 19, 2022 2:25 am
02.10.2022 2 Mon Feb 14, 2022 9:47 pm
04.28.2021 2 Wed Jun 22, 2022 8:06 pm
08.08.2022 0 Mon Aug 08, 2022 12:38 pm
haldar@physik.uni-kiel.de 04.10.2021 8 Wed Feb 09, 2022 11:31 am
04.07.2021 1 Wed May 26, 2021 12:45 pm
S.Bluegel@fz-juelich.de 04.07.2021 0 Wed Apr 07, 2021 4:12 pm
05.20.2021 2 Thu Nov 25, 2021 3:19 pm
06.11.2022 5 Sun Sep 25, 2022 11:17 am
10.13.2021 10 Thu Nov 25, 2021 8:06 pm
05.07.2021 24 Wed Sep 28, 2022 12:01 pm
04.24.2021 0 Sun Aug 22, 2021 7:27 am
05.03.2021 2 Fri Aug 12, 2022 8:01 am
Page 1 of 2 « Page 1 2 Page »


Xobor Einfach ein eigenes Xobor Forum erstellen
Datenschutz